“Have a beautiful evening”

Posted: May 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

I love feature stories. There my favorite kind of stories to write.

So, when I heard about a Facebook page being created in honor of the woman at the Franklin Dining Commons who always reminds student “to have a beautiful evening,” I knew it would make a good story.

So, I interviewed her and then wrote something up. Take a look: http://dailycollegian.com/2011/04/12/dining-employee-tries-to-%E2%80%98spread-the-joy%E2%80%99/

Leave a Reply

